VGA's stop working and sometimes system shuts down

Hello everyone!
I’ve been mining Zcash for a month or so, it’s my first time with a dedicated rig so basically this one month is how long I’ve been mining for, hence I am still very new to all of these and of course I’ve got lots to learn, so help is much appreciated! =D

I’ve got a rig composed of 3 Gigabytre gaming G1 1080 and a 1000 watt evga G2 80 plus gold, I’m at work and don’t have a picture of the 1080’s config in MSI Afterburner but I don’t think its the case as the system also failed with vga’s on stock values.
The api shows me the cards are drawing almost 600 watt from the psu and I suspect that’s where the problem start although the system has run flawlessly (failing only due to bad overclock) for liek 3 weeks and I think it started to fail when I plugged it to a AC stabilizer which is also a 1000 watt one. Those are my assumptions but I don’t really know what might be the problem, I already tried stock values and didn’t work so I’m going for Psu swap: I?ve got another EVGA but a 1300 watt one.

Well thanks for your time and help guys!

Have you removed this ^^^^ and is your problem still there?

before you swap the Psu check the USB cables for the risers some of the risers came with crappy thing cables which causing such issues. i had the same the gpus runn only under clocked otherwise with normal values or OC it will crash the driver or restart the pc.
check if the USB cables for the risers are USB 3 (connector inside plastic needs to be blue according the standards ) or just purche a USB 3 cable at store so you know it is 100% usb 3(idealy with golden contacts) and test it. the 1KW Psu is enaught the gpus …else what OS are you running if you are on windows did you also set the virtual memory settings

Also I have same problems. One of my GPU going from 280 H/S to 30 H/S and then after reboot of the system both GPU’s running with 0.00 H/S after adjustments via AMD utility it gets back on the track.